The Real Secret How I Can Read 100 Books a Year

real secret

 

I have read 15 books last month or 103 books for this year so farΒ πŸ˜ŽπŸ“–πŸ“šπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ and people have been askedΒ  “How?”
Well, let me tell you my secretπŸ™Š

Aku telah membaca 15 buku bulan lalu atau 103 buku untuk tahun ini (hingga saat ini) πŸ˜ŽπŸ“–πŸ“šπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰dan orang-orang sering bertanya “Bagaimana caranya?”
Baiklah, aku akan beri tahu rahasiakuπŸ™Š

Are you ready?
apakah kalian siap?
.
.
.
*drum roll*

tenor


.
. .
By being Lazy.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Dengan menjadiΒ pemalas

MRW I am to lazy to think about a good username - Imgur
Nope, you did not read wrong words.πŸ‘€
I am lazy one. 😝😝 Whenever I got free time, I use it for reading. I use laundry service, and sometimes go-clean. For meals, I did not cook. I often eat a takeout meal. Those really save my time for reading. 😁

Tidak, kamu tidak salah membaca.
Aku ini pemalas. 😝😝 Kapan pun aku memiliki waktu luang, aku menggunakannya untuk membaca. Aku menggunakan jasa laundry, dan kadang-kadang go-clean. Untuk makan, aku tidak memasak. Aku sering makan di luar atau makan makanan takeout. Hal-hal tersebut benar-benar menghemat waktuku, sehingga aku bisa punya waktu lebih banyak untuk membaca. 😁
.
.
There…
Now, you knew my secret. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ I think you won’t say ,”Wow” anymore if next month I tell you how many books I have read πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

Nah Sekarang, kamu tahu rahasiaku. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆΒ Kurasa kamu tidak akan mengatakan, “Wow” lagi jika bulan depan aku memberi tahumu berapa banyak buku yang telah kubaca.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚
.
.
Btw, how many books you read last month? What your strategy so you can have free time to read? 😊

Btw, berapa banyak buku yang kamu baca bulan lalu? Apa strategimu sehingga kamu punya waktu luang untuk membaca?  😊

tumblr_o1b9eydzae1udh5n8o1_500

16 thoughts on “The Real Secret How I Can Read 100 Books a Year

  1. Hahah niceee. To be honest I am lazy too wayyy too much I’d say and I could totally relate. Not being a great cook myself as well xD as for me I don’t really go out much I am home buddy and after coming from work the first thing to do is pick up a book and read. So yeah sacrificing social life books totally worth it! ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ini memang blog nya dwi bahasa ya? Ijin BW ah…
    Btw, 100 book per year? 15 book a month? Amazing lah mbak…

    toh saya yang punya waktu senggang aja, kadang malas baca.
    Jadi setahun paling 3 atau 5 buku. #Dan dengan segitu saya puas? Ya Allah… harus improve nih!

    Is this bilingual blog? I would like to ask your permission for blogwalking
    100 book a year? It’s amazing!

    I have free time, but unfortunately i’m lazy to read!
    I need to improve my self #cry

    Like

  3. I want to be that lazy too Mbak hahaha..
    But after working for 4 to 6 hours, I don’t why it take too many energy. Elementary kids are totally make qwgeiepelpeldjhfbdls. I cannot describe it. But mostly I aways read whenever I have plenty times or break during work. It is why I always bring books wherever I goπŸ˜‚

    Like

Leave a comment