One by Sarah Crossan Giveaway Winner


Assalamualaikum Good Readers !

Thank you so much for participating in One by Sarah Crossan Blogtour!!
There are 18 participants. Wow..
After I read all the entries and asked my friend to help me decide a winner
Now, I have picked a name! Are you curious?

Now let me announce the winner…
Congrats Stefanny Lusiana Lukman  😄  !!! 🎉🎉🎉

giphy

Kepada Stefanny, Mohon balas pesan yg kukirim ya dengan mengirim balasan berupa data diri : nama, alamat lengkap dan no Hp  ya 😀 Jika dalam waktu 2X24 jam tidak membalas, pemenang akan dinyatakan gugur dan Hana akan memilih pemenang lain .
To Stefanny, I will send you message, please reply with  your personal data such as name, full address and phone number  😀 If within 2×24 hours , I did not received the data, the winner will be disqualified and I will choose another winner

Terima kasih semuanya! Sampai jumpa di blogtour dan giveaway lain ya! 😊
Thank you so much all! See you in another blogtour and giveaway 😊

3 thoughts on “One by Sarah Crossan Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

